Video highlights from round three of the 2023 Borilli Tyres UK Welsh Open Sprint Championship where EnduroGP World Championship points leader Steve Holcombe maintained his 100% winning record.

Round three of the 2023 Welsh Open Sprint Enduro series hosted by the Builth Wells Motorclub at Fron Farm served up another cracking set of tests in this popular UK series. Rider feedback from the venue was all positive having faced mixed traditional woods and rolling Welsh hillsides.

After seven test Steve Holcombe took the win just over 10 seconds clear of Jack Edmondson with Alex Snow and Alex Walton battlign for that final podium place.

Welsh Open Sprint Enduro Rnd3 top 5:

1. Steve Holcombe Beta 0:51.18.646

2. Jack Edmondson Husqvarna 0:51.29.188

3. Alex Snow GASGAS 0:51.44.014

4. Alex Walton GASGAS 0:51.47.688

5. Jordan Scott TM 0:53.39.703


Photo Credit: Future7Media | Andrea Belluschi

Video Credit: Darkroom Media