Ride onboard with the podium boys – Mani Lettenbichler, Teo Kabakchiev and Graham Jarvis – on the final day at the 2022 Xross Hard Enduro, HEWC round two in Serbia.

Find the Xross final results in our separate story: 2022 Xross Hard Enduro results: Lettenbichler wins in Serbia

Or check out the video highlights: Xross Hard Enduro Day 3 recap – Lettenbichler bosses it

Manuel Lettenbichler, first place:


Teodor Kabakchiev, second place:


Graham Jarvis, third place (check out the chaos around the 8min mark!):